Initiation into Basic Trust:
The Essence of Living Daylight

Full Course Schedule

This online teaching retreat runs from August 27th through to September 28 2022, with 5 weekly live online teaching calls every Saturday.  These 3 hours sessions include the teaching for each module plus guided meditations and  breakout inquiry groups.

 

If you are in the Asia or Oceania time zones there is a Southern Hemisphere live call every Wednesday with Rafia or Turiya to provide the breakout inquiry group experience.  

As a registered participant, the zoom link for each module will be sent to the email address you registered for the course with.  All teaching sessions are recorded and recordings will be available after if you are not able to attend the live call.

modules & dates

Module 1: Living Daylight

August 27 & 31,  2022

Module 1 Teaching Sessions with Rafia and Turiya

Saturday 27 August 

5:00 - 8:00 pm CEST (Europe) /  4:00 - 7:00 pm BST (London) / 11:00 am - 2:00 pm EDT (New York) / 

9:00 am - 12:00 pm MDT (Boulder) /8:00 -11:00 am PDT (Los Angeles) / 8:30- 11:30 pm IST (New Delhi) /

Module 1 Southern Hemisphere Inquiry Session w. Rafia & Turiya  

Wednesday 31 August 

10:00 - 11:30 am Central European Time / 6:00 - 7:30 pm AEsT (Sydney, Melbourne/Brisbane) / 4:00 - 7:30 pm AEST (Brisbane) / 3:00 - 4:30 pm AWST & SGT (Perth, Singapore, Bali) / 8:00 - 9:30 pm NZDT / 

 

 

Module 2: Basic Trust & the Loss of Basic Trust
September 3rd & 7th, 2022        

Module 2 Teaching Session

Saturday 3 September 

5:00 - 8:00 pm CEST (Europe) /  4:00 - 7:00 pm BST (London) / 11:00 am - 2:00 pm EDT (New York) / 

9:00 am - 12:00 pm MDT (Boulder) /8:00 -11:00 am PDT (Los Angeles) / 8:30- 11:30 pm IST (New Delhi) /

Module 1 Southern Hemisphere Inquiry Session 

Wednesday 7 September 

10:00 - 11:30 am Central European Time / 6:00 - 7:30 pm AEsT (Sydney, Melbourne/Brisbane) / 4:00 - 7:30 pm AEST (Brisbane) / 3:00 - 4:30 pm AWST & SGT (Perth, Singapore, Bali) / 8:00 - 9:30 pm NZDT / 

Module 3: Rejection and Doubt        

September 1o & 14  2022

Module 3 Teaching Session

Saturday 10 September 

5:00 - 8:00 pm CEST (Europe) /  4:00 - 7:00 pm BST (London) / 11:00 am - 2:00 pm EDT (New York) / 

9:00 am - 12:00 pm MDT (Boulder) /8:00 -11:00 am PDT (Los Angeles) / 8:30- 11:30 pm IST (New Delhi) /

Module 3 Southern Hemisphere Inquiry Session 

Wednesday 14 September

10:00 - 11:30 am Central European Time / 6:00 - 7:30 pm AEsT (Sydney, Melbourne/Brisbane) / 4:00 - 7:30 pm AEST (Brisbane) / 3:00 - 4:30 pm AWST & SGT (Perth, Singapore, Bali) / 8:00 - 9:30 pm NZDT / 

  

Module 4: Gestalt with God or the Divine
September 17th & 21st, 2022

 

Module 4 Teaching Session

Saturday 17 September

5:00 - 8:00 pm CEST (Europe) /  4:00 - 7:00 pm BST (London) / 11:00 am - 2:00 pm EDT (New York) / 

9:00 am - 12:00 pm MDT (Boulder) /8:00 -11:00 am PDT (Los Angeles) / 8:30- 11:30 pm IST (New Delhi) /

Module 4 Southern Hemisphere Inquiry Session 

Wednesday 21 September

10:00 - 11:30 am Central European Time / 6:00 - 7:30 pm AEsT (Sydney, Melbourne/Brisbane) / 4:00 - 7:30 pm AEST (Brisbane) / 3:00 - 4:30 pm AWST & SGT (Perth, Singapore, Bali) / 8:00 - 9:30 pm NZDT / 

 

Module 5: Love, Trust & Holding
September 24 & 28th

Module 5 Teaching Session

Saturday 24 September 

5:00 - 8:00 pm CEST (Europe) /  4:00 - 7:00 pm BST (London) / 11:00 am - 2:00 pm EDT (New York) / 

9:00 am - 12:00 pm MDT (Boulder) /8:00 -11:00 am PDT (Los Angeles) / 8:30- 11:30 pm IST (New Delhi) /

Module 5 Southern Hemisphere Inquiry Session 

Wednesday 28 September

10:00 - 11:30 am Central European Time / 6:00 - 7:30 pm AEsT (Sydney, Melbourne/Brisbane) / 4:00 - 7:30 pm AEST (Brisbane) / 3:00 - 4:30 pm AWST & SGT (Perth, Singapore, Bali) / 8:00 - 9:30 pm NZDT / 

All sessions will be recorded and shared if you are unable to attend any of the live dates, or wish to review the material. An recording of the session will be uploaded to the course curriculum page within 24-48 hours of the live session.  We highly recommend you attend the inquiry and pod sessions to get the full experience and exploration of this work.  

 

Once registered you will find all the details and course information in the pre-course curriculum materials.  Please email us if you have any questions about Initiation into Basic Trust