EMBODYING BASIC TRUST:
Finding our ground when the world is shaking

Full Course Schedule

This online teaching retreat runs from October 15th through to November 23rd 2022, with 5 weekly live online teaching calls every Saturday.  These 3 hours sessions include the teaching for each module plus guided meditations and  breakout inquiry groups.

 

If you are in Southeast Asia, Australia or New Zealand there is an additional call scheduled to suit the Southern Hemisphere timezones live call every Wednesday with Rafia or Turiya to provide the breakout inquiry group experience.  

As a registered participant, the zoom link for each module will be sent to the email address you registered for the course with.  All teaching sessions are recorded and recordings will be available after if you are not able to attend the live call.

modules & dates

 Module One: Basic Trust

Module One: Teaching Session with Rafia and Turiya

Saturday 15th October 

5:00 - 8:00 pm Europe (CEST) /  4:00 - 7:00 pm London (BST) / 11:00 am - 2:00 pm New York (EDT) / 

9:00 am - 12:00 pm Boulder (MDT)  /8:00 -11:00 am Los Angeles (PDT) / 8:30- 11:30 pm New Delhi (IST) /

Module One: Inquiry & Integration Session - Southern Hemisphere   

Wednesday 19th October

10:00 - 11:30 am Europe (CEST) / 1:30 - 3:00 pm New Delhi (IST) / 7:00 - 8:30 pm Sydney, Melbourne (AEDT) / 6:00 - 7:30 pm Brisbane (AEST) / 4:00 - 5:30 pm  Perth (AWST), Singapore (SGT), Bali (WITA) / 9:00 - 10:30 pm New Zealand (NZDT) / 

 

Module Two: Healing the Loss of Basic Trust

Module Two: Teaching Session

Saturday 22 October 

5:00 - 8:00 pm Europe (CEST) /  4:00 - 7:00 pm London (BST) / 11:00 am - 2:00 pm New York (EDT) / 

9:00 am - 12:00 pm Boulder (MDT)  /8:00 -11:00 am Los Angeles (PDT) / 8:30- 11:30 pm New Delhi (IST) /

Module Two: Inquiry & Integration Session - Southern Hemisphere 

Wednesday 26 October 

10:00 - 11:30 am Europe (CEST) / 1:30 - 3:00 pm New Delhi (IST) / 7:00 - 8:30 pm Sydney, Melbourne (AEDT) / 6:00 - 7:30 pm Brisbane (AEST) / 4:00 - 5:30 pm  Perth (AWST), Singapore (SGT), Bali (WITA) / 9:00 - 10:30 pm New Zealand (NZDT) / 

Module Three: Going Deeper: Working with Rejection and Doubt        

Module Three: Teaching Session

Saturday 29 October 

5:00 - 8:00 pm Europe (CEST) /  4:00 - 7:00 pm London (BST) / 11:00 am - 2:00 pm New York (EDT) / 

9:00 am - 12:00 pm Boulder (MDT)  /8:00 -11:00 am Los Angeles (PDT) / 8:30- 11:30 pm New Delhi (IST) /

Module Three: Inquiry & Integration Session - Southern Hemisphere 

Wednesday 2 November

10:00 - 11:30 am Europe (CEST) / 1:30 - 3:00 pm New Delhi (IST) / 7:00 - 8:30 pm Sydney, Melbourne (AEDT) / 6:00 - 7:30 pm Brisbane (AEST) / 4:00 - 5:30 pm  Perth (AWST), Singapore (SGT), Bali (WITA) / 9:00 - 10:30 pm New Zealand (NZDT) / 

Module Four: Gestalt with God or the Divine
Module Four Teaching Session

Saturday 5 November

5:00 - 8:00 pm Europe (CET) /  4:00 - 7:00 pm London (GMT) / 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm New York (EDT) / 

10:00 am - 1:00 pm Boulder (MDT) /9:00 am -12:00 pm Los Angeles (PDT) /

Module Four: Inquiry & Integration Session - Southern Hemisphere  

Monday 7 November

10:00 - 11:30 am Europe (CET) / 2:30 - 4:00 pm New Delhi (IST) / 8:00 - 9:30 pm Sydney, Melbourne (AEDT) / 7:00 - 8:30 pm Brisbane (AEST) / 5:00 - 6:30 pm  Perth (AWST), Singapore (SGT), Bali (WITA) / 10:00 - 11:30 pm New Zealand (NZDT) / 

 

Module Five: Love, Trust & Holding

Module Five: Teaching Session

Saturday 19 November 

5:00 - 8:00 pm Europe (CET) /  4:00 - 7:00 pm London (GMT)/ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm New York (EST) / 

9:00 am - 12:00 pm Boulder (MST) /8:00 -11:00 am Los Angeles (PST) /

Module Five: Inquiry & Integration Session - Southern Hemisphere  

Wednesday 23 November

10:00 - 11:30 am Europe (CET) / 2:30 - 4:00 pm New Delhi (IST) / 8:00 - 9:30 pm Sydney, Melbourne (AEDT) / 7:00 - 8:30 pm Brisbane (AEST) / 5:00 - 6:30 pm  Perth (AWST), Singapore (SGT), Bali (WITA) / 10:00 - 11:30 pm New Zealand (NZDT) / 

 

All sessions will be recorded and shared if you are unable to attend any of the live dates, or wish to review the material. An recording of the session will be uploaded to the course curriculum page within 24-48 hours of the live session.  We highly recommend you attend the inquiry and pod sessions to get the full experience and exploration of this work.  

 

Once registered you will find all the details and course information in the pre-course curriculum materials.  Please email us if you have any questions about Initiation into Basic Trust