david-siglin-szVTIkisN1M-unsplash.jpg

Initiation into Essence

Full Course Schedule

This online teaching retreat runs from October 22nd 2021 through to March 16th 2022, with 6 live online teaching weekends scheduled over one weekend each month.  These two- 3 hours sessions on Friday and Saturday include the teaching for each module plus small breakout inquiry groups.

 

If you are in the Asia or Oceania time zones and are only able to  view the recordings of the teaching sessions, there is a live call each Wednesday after the teaching weekend  exclusively for you with Rafia or Turiya to provide the breakout inquiry group component.  

 

There is  also an additional scheduled Pod group meeting for each month for each region to deepen your practice and experience together.

As a registered participant, the zoom link(s) for each module will be sent to the email address you registered for the course with. 


        modules & dates

Module 1: Guidelines for Navigating an Inner Map of Ego to Essence

22 - 23 October 2021

Module 1 Teaching Sessions with Rafia and Turiya

Friday Oct 22 - Part One

6:00 - 9:00 pm CEST (Europe) /  5:00 - 8:00 pm BST (London) / 12:00 -3:00 pm EDT (New York) / 

11:00 am - 2:00 pm CDT (Chicago) /9:00 -12:00 am PDT (Los Angeles) / 

Saturday Oct 23 - Part Two

6:00 - 9:00 pm CEST (Europe) /  5:00 - 8:00 pm BST (London) / 12:00 -3:00 pm EDT (New York) / 

11:00 am - 2:00 pm CDT (Chicago) /9:00 -12:00 am PDT (Los Angeles) / 

Wednesday Oct 27: Module 1 Australia/Oceania Inquiry Session w. Rafia & Turiya 

7:00 - 8:30 pm AEDT (Sydney, Melbourne) / 6:00 - 7:30 pm AEST (Brisbane) / 4:00 - 5:30 pm AWST & SGT (Perth, Singapore, Bali) / 9:00 - 10:30 pm NZDT

 

Module 1 Pod Sessions:

Wednesday Nov 17  for Australia/Oceania Participants

7:00 - 8:30 pm AEDT (Sydney, Melbourne) / 6:00 - 7:30 pm AEST (Brisbane) / 4:00 - 5:30 pm AWST & SGT (Perth, Singapore, Bali) / 9:00 - 10:30 pm NZDT

Saturday Nov 20  for EU/US participants

7:00 - 8:15 pm CET (Central European Time) / 6:00 - 7:15 pm GMT (London) / 1:00 - 2:15 pm EST (New York) / 12:00 - 1:15 pm CST (Chicago) / 10:00 - 11:15 am PST (Los Angeles)  

Module 2: Finding Inner Ground in Times of Uncertainty          

26 - 27 November 2021

Module 2 Teaching Sessions with Rafia 

Friday November 26 - Part One

6:00 - 9:00 pm CET Central European Time) /  5:00 - 8:00 pm GMT (London) / 12:00 -3:00 pm EST (New York) / 11:00 am - 2:00 pm CST (Chicago) /9:00 -12:00 am PST (Los Angeles) / 

Saturday November 27 - Part Two

6:00 - 9:00 pm CET Central European Time) /  5:00 - 8:00 pm GMT (London) / 12:00 -3:00 pm EST (New York) / 11:00 am - 2:00 pm CST (Chicago) /9:00 -12:00 am PST (Los Angeles) / 

 

Wednesday Dec 01: Module 2 Australia/Oceania /Asia Inquiry Session with Rafia 

7:00 - 8:30 pm AEDT (Sydney, Melbourne) / 6:00 - 7:30 pm AEST (Brisbane) / 4:00 - 5:30 pm AWST & SGT (Perth, Singapore, Bali) / 9:00 - 10:30 pm NZDT

 

Module 2 Pod Sessions:

Saturday Dec 04  for EU/US participants:

7:00 - 8:15 pm CET (Central European Time) /6:00 - 7:15 pm GMT (London) /1:00 - 2:15 pm EST (New York)

/12:00 - 1:15 pm CST (Chicago) / 10:00 - 11:15 am PST (Los Angeles)  

Monday Dec 06 for Australia/Oceania Participants

7:00 - 8:15 pm AEDT (Sydney, Melbourne) / 6:00 - 7:15 pm AEST (Brisbane) / 4:00 - 5:15 pm SGT & AWST (Perth, Singapore Bali) / 9:00 - 10:15 pm NZDT

Module 3: Merging Love and Individuality - Love and Aloneness        

1o - 11 December 2021

Module 3 Teaching Sessions with Turiya

Friday December 10 - Part One

6:00 - 9:00 pm CET Central European Time) /  5:00 - 8:00 pm GMT (London) / 12:00 -3:00 pm EST (New York) / 11:00 am - 2:00 pm CST (Chicago) /9:00 -12:00 am PST (Los Angeles) / 

 

Saturday December 11 - Part Two

6:00 - 9:00 pm CET Central European Time) /  5:00 - 8:00 pm GMT (London) /12:00 -3:00 pm EST (New York) / 11:00 am - 2:00 pm CST (Chicago) /9:00 -12:00 am PST (Los Angeles) / 

Wednesday December 15: Module3 Australia/Oceania Inquiry Session w. Turiya  

7:00 - 8:30 pm AEDT (Sydney, Melbourne) / 6:00 - 7:30 pm AEST (Brisbane) / 4:00 - 5:30 pm AWST & SGT (Perth, Singapore, Bali) / 9:00 - 10:30 pm NZDT

 

Module 3 Pod Sessions:

Wednesday January 05 for Australia/Oceania Participants:

7:00 - 8:15 pm AEDT (Sydney, Melbourne) / 6:00 - 7:15 pm AEST (Brisbane) / 4:00 - 5:15 pm SGT & AWST (Perth, Singapore Bali) / 9:00 - 10:15 pm NZDT

 
Saturday January 08 for EU/US participants:

7:00 - 8:15 pm CET (Central European Time) / 6:00 - 7:15 pm GMT (London) / 1:00 - 2:15 pm EST (New York)

/12:00 - 1:15 pm CST (Chicago) /10:00 - 11:15 am PST (Los Angeles)  

Module 4: Stillness, Truth and Shadow       

14 - 15 January 2022

Module 4 Teaching Sessions with Rafia 

Friday January 14 - Part One

6:00 - 9:00 pm CET Central European Time) /  5:00 - 8:00 pm GMT (London) / 12:00 -3:00 pm EST (New York) / 11:00 am - 2:00 pm CST (Chicago) /9:00 -12:00 am PST (Los Angeles) / 

 
Saturday January 15 - Part Two

6:00 - 9:00 pm CET Central European Time) /  5:00 - 8:00 pm GMT (London) /12:00 -3:00 pm EST (New York) / 11:00 am - 2:00 pm CST (Chicago) /9:00 -12:00 am PST (Los Angeles) / 

 

Wednesday January 19: Module 4 Australia/Oceania Inquiry Session w. Rafia

7:00 - 8:30 pm AEDT (Sydney, Melbourne) / 6:00 - 7:30 pm AEST (Brisbane) / 4:00 - 5:30 pm AWST & SGT (Perth, Singapore, Bali) / 9:00 - 10:30 pm NZDT

 

Module 4 Pod Sessions:

Wednesday January 26 for Australia/Oceania Participants:

7:00 - 8:30 pm AEDT (Sydney, Melbourne) / 6:00 - 7:30 pm AEST (Brisbane) / 4:00 - 5:30 pm AWST & SGT (Perth, Singapore, Bali) / 9:00 - 10:30 pm NZDT

 
Saturday January 29 for EU/US participants:

7:00 - 8:15 pm CET (Central European Time) /6:00 - 7:15 pm GMT (London) /1:00 - 2:15 pm EST (New York)

12:00 - 1:15 pm CST (Chicago) /10:00 - 11:15 am PST (Los Angeles)  

Module 5: Sensitive Attunement and Healing       

18 - 19 February 2022

Module 5 Teaching Sessions with Turiya 

Friday February 18 - Part One

6:00 - 9:00 pm CET Central European Time) /  5:00 - 8:00 pm GMT (London) /12:00 -3:00 pm EST (New York) / 11:00 am - 2:00 pm CST (Chicago) /9:00 -12:00 am PST (Los Angeles) / 

Saturday February 19 - Part Two

6:00 - 9:00 pm CET Central European Time) /  5:00 - 8:00 pm GMT (London) /12:00 -3:00 pm EST (New York) / 11:00 am - 2:00 pm CST (Chicago) /9:00 -12:00 am PST (Los Angeles) / 

 

Wednesday February 23: Module 5 Australia/Oceania Inquiry Session w. Turiya:

7:00 - 8:30 pm AEDT (Sydney, Melbourne) / 6:00 - 7:30 pm AEST (Brisbane) / 4:00 - 5:30 pm AWST & SGT (Perth, Singapore, Bali) / 9:00 - 10:30 pm NZDT 

 

Module 5 Pod Sessions:

Wednesday March 02 for Australia/Oceania Participants:

7:00 - 8:15 pm AEDT (Sydney, Melbourne) / 6:00 - 7:15 pm AEST (Brisbane) /4:00 - 5:15 pm SGT & AWST (Perth, Singapore Bali) /9:00 - 10:15 pm NZDT

Saturday March 05 for EU/US participants:

7:00 - 8:15 pm CET (Central European Time) /6:00 - 7:15 pm GMT (London) /1:00 - 2:15 pm EST (New York)

12:00 - 1:15 pm CST (Chicago) /10:00 - 11:15 am PST (Los Angeles)  

Module 6: The Joy of Self Discovery      

11 - 12 March 2022

 

Module 6 Teaching Sessions with Rafia and Turiya 

Friday March 11 - Part One

6:00 - 9:00 pm CET Central European Time) /  5:00 - 8:00 pm GMT (London) /12:00 -3:00 pm EST (New York) / 11:00 am - 2:00 pm CST (Chicago) /9:00 -12:00 am PST (Los Angeles) / 

Saturday March 12 - Part Two

6:00 - 9:00 pm CET Central European Time) /  5:00 - 8:00 pm GMT (London) /12:00 -3:00 pm EST (New York) / 11:00 am - 2:00 pm CST (Chicago) /9:00 -12:00 am PST (Los Angeles) / 

 

Wednesday March 16: Module 6 Australia/Oceania Inquiry Session with Rafia and Turiya

7:00 - 8:30 pm AEDT (Sydney, Melbourne) / 6:00 - 7:30 pm AEST (Brisbane) / 4:00 - 5:30 pm AWST & SGT (Perth, Singapore, Bali) / 9:00 - 10:30 pm NZDT

 

No pod sessions for Module 6.

All sessions will be recorded and shared if you are unable to attend any of the live dates, or wish to review the material. An recording of the session will be uploaded to the course curriculum page within 24-48 hours of the live session.  We highly recommend you attend the inquiry and pod sessions to get the full experience and exploration of this work.  

 

Once registered you will find all the details and course information in the pre-course curriculum materials.  Please email us if you have any questions about Initiation into Essence.